Freshly cut

I am new to WP so I wonder what kind of scent I will leave after each scribble of mine. Will it be a heavenly Just Joey rose smell or a rich mix of aeromatic indian spices. Freshly cut corriander or lemon poppy seed muffen smell. What about the smell of farm soil after rain or the unforgettable smell of jet fuel when a fighter plane takes off.
I love the smell of freshly baked bread or popcorn at the cinema.  I am always busy to repair things around the house so I know the smell of glue, silicon and twisting wire. But …….. there are so many kinds of scent all around us and everyone is unique. I wonder……. what I will like best.

Leave a Reply

