Singapore

Well, here I am all stressed up as I will be relocating to the big S in 11 sleeps.  Visit the doctor today for antibiotics, my hernia all bottled up in my chest, thought I was getting a heart attack, but was there before, so politely I just asked for  clacid.  No gastroscopies or any other scopies at the moment.  I am just not coping with leaving my boys and beloved Vizslas in SA.  I know my love of 31years is waiting for me to join him in this great adventure that came so late in our lives.  Well Singapore, I will walk every adventure trail, every green pathway till I love you as I love South Africa.

Leave a Reply

