New house

Well, I arrived in my new country. Very excited I met my husband at Changi early Sunday morning. The first taxi had such an alcohol smell, we got out and took next one. Our condo is so nice, N has put all kinds of usefull things inside and I was greeted with a big bunch of flowers. We walked for hours, so I can plot myself and not get lost.  We had dumplings and other nice bites and was so tired.  After a very bumpy flight I was awake for nearly 20 hours.  Now jetlag sets in and no sleep for a another few hours.  +6 is not nice, and I am still a bit jittery after 5 days, but I am setteled, ready to take every new day with all the surprizes.

Leave a Reply

